love · Travel- Throwback · Uncategorized

We’d Gone Chasing Waterfalls

One time we went to see the waterfalls. Damn it was so cold. I couldn’t enjoy being in the water because I only feel the chill in my bones. It was hard to go from one place to another since it was slippery to walk around the rocks and they were very sharp.

The little one loved it but couldn’t stay long since he was feeling so cold as well. The hubby was over the moon, or perhaps over the waterfalls ( haha) jumping and diving like a little kid.

 

IMG_2017IMG_2298IMG_2027IMG_2031

 

It was a great day for a picnic. Lots of tourists stopping by for photos or a quick dip in the icy-cold water.

‘Can’t believe that this place is still so magical. I have been coming here since I was a little girl. I even did a Shampoo Commercial here in fact when I was in high school . If only Youtube was able to store that for me , -that would be legendary.

Daranak Falls, Tanay, Rizal Philippines.

Leave a Reply

