Home · love · motherhood · Uncategorized

It’s all Ok

Yesterday, I decided to make a new schedule for both me and my little one. It’s all obvious that our old routine is not working for us both anymore.Β  The only reason that writing this post was made possible is because I gave him a bunch of crayons to paint the floor which I covered in paper. He won’t let me sit in front of my computer anymore otherwise he will find a way to switch it off. I can’t leave him alone in the living room because the last time I did that he turned off the sockets for wifi, tv, and telephone and all along I thought I broke something. A toddler who is not busy is more prone to accidents and breakage in the house. So I am trying to keep up with him. And entertain him and teach him to spend his waking moments withΒ  purpose. If that’s even possible.
Will let you know how it goes.

I missed a week of exercise because I was over fatigued.

And the backlog of my work as a mom is getting longer by the day…

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

