Fitness · Home · Uncategorized

Drink Up for a Flat Belly!

How I hate belly pooch. There are just days when no matter how much crunches you do and how much you avoid eating a big meal at night and saying no to dairy , the pooch is still there mocking you in the face.

I realized that sometimes our efforts are not enough. When I was sick last month, I mean like the whole month, I decided that I will not go to the hospital to get antiobiotics. Instead I will heal myself through nutrition. As I was feeding myself to health, trying herbal concoctions for the past three weeks I discovered that mixing lemon and ginger with boiling water , let it Β cool and drink it in the morning on an empty stomach and before bed do wonders!

And believe me, I never felt this amazing and as light as before. Try this!

 

Amazing results guaranteed!

22bb13e2c05e030525031b18b4afe084

Leave a Reply

