Fitness

How to achieve a cinched Waist in just Two Weeks

I am doing  Crunch’s Pilates and Yoga Blend for two weeks now until I have my neck injured. So I stopped for now.It’s a 45-minute work out that burns the abs. And it’s relaxing at the same time.

You might already know the great benefits of Yoga and Pilates. For strengthening and elongation of the muscles. To make you look lean and tall. Not bulky or muscular.

And I’m doing also a 30-minute Pilates that works great in your abs and butt. But man, believe me if you want your obliques to really burn and sculp your waist like an hour-glass, do this 6 times a week and darn! You don’t need that waist trimmer whatever, they call it…

And this is such a fun exercise routine! It hurts in the end, but it’s all worth it, trust me.

 

Thanks to Popsugar Fitness!

 

2 thoughts on “How to achieve a cinched Waist in just Two Weeks

  1. I’ve been surfing on-line more than three hours as of late, but I by no
    means found any fascinating article like yours.
    It’s beautiful worth sufficient for me. In my opinion,
    if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet might
    be a lot more useful than ever before. http://www.yahoo.net

Leave a Reply

